CASL 2024 Spring Season
Team Info Galaxy FC 60

Team Description: Galaxy FC 60
Short Name Used: G60
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, February 18 2024 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 603-0Bladerunners 60
Sunday, February 25 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 604-1Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, March 03 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 603-4Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, March 17 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Tapatio FC3-0Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, March 24 2024 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 600-3Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, March 31 2024 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 602-4Puma 60
Sunday, April 07 2024 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 600-1Bladerunners 60
Sunday, April 14 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 605-4Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, April 21 2024 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 60-Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, April 28 2024 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Tapatio FC8-1Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, May 05 2024 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Puma 6010-2Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, May 12 2024 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 601-2Chapala Bakery 60