CASL 2024 Spring Season
Team Info Chapala Bakery 60

Team Description: Chapala Bakery 60
Short Name Used: CB6
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, February 18 2024 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 603-2Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, February 25 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 604-1Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, March 03 2024 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Chapala Bakery 602-6Puma 60
Sunday, March 10 2024 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Chapala Bakery 603-0Los Borrachos 60
Sunday, March 24 2024 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Chapala Bakery 601-6Tapatio FC
Sunday, March 31 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Bladerunners 600-4Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, April 07 2024 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 602-2Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, April 14 2024 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Chapala Bakery 600-9Puma 60
Sunday, April 21 2024 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 60-Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, May 05 2024 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Bladerunners 603-2Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, May 12 2024 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Galaxy FC 601-2Chapala Bakery 60