CASL 2024 Spring Season
Team Info Vetranos 55

Team Description: Vetranos 55
Short Name Used: V55
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, February 18 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 552-7Internazionale 55
Sunday, February 25 2024 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 551-7Asturias 55
Sunday, March 03 2024 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season El Oro 552-6Vetranos 55
Sunday, March 10 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Real Sociedad2-3Vetranos 55
Sunday, March 17 2024 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 551-1Los Borrachos 55
Sunday, March 31 2024 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Puma 553-0Vetranos 55
Sunday, April 07 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 551-3Internazionale 55
Sunday, April 14 2024 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 551-5Asturias 55
Sunday, April 21 2024 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season El Oro 551-11Vetranos 55
Sunday, April 28 2024 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Vetranos 551-1Los Borrachos 55
Sunday, May 05 2024 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Puma 556-3Vetranos 55