CASL 2024 Spring Season
Team Info Los Borrachos 60

Team Description: Los Borrachos 60
Short Name Used: LB6
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team
CASL 2024 Spring Season
Full season calendar
Sunday, February 18 2024 14:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Puma 607-1Los Borrachos 60
Sunday, February 25 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Tapatio FC8-0Los Borrachos 60
Sunday, March 03 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 603-4Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, March 10 2024 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Chapala Bakery 603-0Los Borrachos 60
Sunday, March 17 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 601-3Vetranos 60
Sunday, March 24 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 600-3Bladerunners 60
Sunday, April 07 2024 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Puma 6010-3Los Borrachos 60
Sunday, April 14 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 605-4Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, April 21 2024 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Tapatio FC9-2Los Borrachos 60
Sunday, April 28 2024 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 602-4Vetranos 60
Sunday, May 19 2024 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Los Borrachos 600-3Bladerunners 60
Sunday, June 02 2024 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2024 Spring Season Chapala Bakery 603-0Los Borrachos 60