CASL 2022-2023 Season
Team Info Tapatio 60

Team Description: Tapatio 60
Short Name Used: T60
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, November 20 2022 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2022-2023 Season Tapatio 601-1Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, December 04 2022 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2022-2023 Season Tapatio 600-0Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, December 11 2022 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2022-2023 Season Bladerunners 600-2Tapatio 60
Sunday, January 08 2023 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2022-2023 Season Tapatio 602-2Vetranos 60
Sunday, January 22 2023 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2022-2023 Season Puma 602-1Tapatio 60
Sunday, January 29 2023 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2022-2023 Season Tapatio 60-Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, February 05 2023 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2022-2023 Season Tapatio 60-Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, March 12 2023 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2022-2023 Season Bladerunners 600-6Tapatio 60
Sunday, March 19 2023 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2022-2023 Season Tapatio 601-0Vetranos 60
Sunday, March 26 2023 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2022-2023 Season Puma 601-6Tapatio 60
Sunday, April 02 2023 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2022-2023 Season Chapala Bakery 60-Tapatio 60