CASL 2019 Fall Season
Team Info Asturias 45

Team Description: Asturias 45
Short Name Used: A45
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team
CASL 2019 Fall Season
Full season calendar
Sunday, September 22 2019 14:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2019 Fall Season Asturias 506-1Asturias 45
Sunday, September 29 2019 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Xolos United0-1Asturias 45
Sunday, October 06 2019 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Fall Season Bladerunners 500-5Asturias 45
Sunday, October 13 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Los Borrachos 504-4Asturias 45
Sunday, October 20 2019 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Puma 50-Asturias 45
Sunday, October 27 2019 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Asturias 501-1Asturias 45
Sunday, November 03 2019 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Xolos United1-4Asturias 45
Sunday, November 10 2019 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Bladerunners 502-5Asturias 45
Sunday, November 17 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Los Borrachos 504-5Asturias 45
Sunday, November 24 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Puma 503-9Asturias 45