CASL 2019 Fall Season
Team Info Los Borrachos 50

Team Description: Los Borrachos 50
Short Name Used: LB5
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, September 15 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2019 Fall Season Xolos United3-3Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, September 22 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Los Borrachos 501-2Bladerunners 50
Sunday, September 29 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Asturias 504-1Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, October 06 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Puma 501-0Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, October 13 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Los Borrachos 504-4Asturias 45
Sunday, October 20 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Fall Season Xolos United5-3Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, October 27 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Fall Season Los Borrachos 503-0Bladerunners 50
Sunday, November 03 2019 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Fall Season Los Borrachos 505-2Asturias 50
Sunday, November 10 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Puma 503-1Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, November 17 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Fall Season Los Borrachos 504-5Asturias 45