CASL 2019 Spring Season
Team Info Centro Iqueno

Team Description: Centro Iqueno
Short Name Used: CI
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, March 31 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Centro Iqueno3-1Bladerunners 50
Sunday, April 07 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 504-4Centro Iqueno
Sunday, April 14 2019 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Xolos United0-2Centro Iqueno
Sunday, April 28 2019 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Centro Iqueno1-5Asturias 50
Sunday, May 05 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Centro Iqueno1-7Puma 50
Sunday, June 02 2019 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Leones Negras U de G5-1Centro Iqueno
Sunday, June 16 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 501-0Centro Iqueno
Saturday, June 22 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 504-0Centro Iqueno
Sunday, June 30 2019 14:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Xolos United1-0Centro Iqueno
Sunday, July 07 2019 14:00 CASL 2019 Spring Season Centro Iqueno0-1Asturias 50
Sunday, July 14 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2019 Spring Season Puma 501-0Centro Iqueno
Sunday, July 21 2019 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Leones Negras U de G1-0Centro Iqueno