CASL 2019 Spring Season
Team Info Los Borrachos 50

Team Description: Los Borrachos 50
Short Name Used: LB5
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, March 31 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Puma 504-1Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, April 07 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 504-4Centro Iqueno
Sunday, April 28 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 503-3Bladerunners 50
Sunday, May 05 2019 14:00 CASL 2019 Spring Season Leones Negras U de G-Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, June 02 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Xolos United3-2Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, June 09 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 502-3Asturias 50
Sunday, June 16 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Puma 507-4Los Borrachos 50
Saturday, June 22 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 504-0Centro Iqueno
Sunday, July 07 2019 14:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 507-2Bladerunners 50
Sunday, July 14 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Leones Negras U de G5-4Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, July 21 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Xolos United5-2Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, July 28 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 500-1Asturias 50
Sunday, August 04 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Leones Negras U de G3-4Los Borrachos 50