CASL 2019 Spring Season
Team Info Bladerunners 50

Team Description: Bladerunners 50
Short Name Used: B50
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, March 31 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Centro Iqueno3-1Bladerunners 50
Sunday, April 07 2019 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 501-4Leones Negras U de G
Sunday, April 14 2019 10:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 500-11Puma 50
Sunday, April 28 2019 12:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 503-3Bladerunners 50
Sunday, May 05 2019 10:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2019 Spring Season Asturias 507-3Bladerunners 50
Sunday, June 09 2019 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 500-5Xolos United
Sunday, June 16 2019 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 501-0Centro Iqueno
Saturday, June 22 2019 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 500-4Leones Negras U de G
Sunday, June 30 2019 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 501-9Puma 50
Sunday, July 07 2019 14:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Los Borrachos 507-2Bladerunners 50
Sunday, July 14 2019 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2019 Spring Season Asturias 506-0Bladerunners 50
Sunday, July 28 2019 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2019 Spring Season Bladerunners 503-4Xolos United